What a loser

To be honest, relationship is not that important for me now because NO ONE on earth owes me anything. What’s more, time and resource are limited and precious for everyone. 

I’m saying that I’m really appreciate if somebody spent time on talking or hanging out with me because NO ONE has the responsibility or obligation to be nice to me. 

On the other hand, people might take what they want in a relationship. But I do not have a good looking, I’m short and fat, not attractive and don’t know how to make up myself. I do not have any advantages to bargain with people. (P/S: I’m not looking down on myself, I’m just telling the truth.) 

And the last thing, I am a poor guy with no much successful achievement in my entire life. I do mean that I don’t have money and literally I have less than thousand in my bank account. I can conclude myself in a single word, a LOSER. 

I’m crystal clear understand my situation and I get rejected AGAIN. It’s wise to retreat before being shame by my reckless and rude behavior. What a loser. 

.

Leave a comment